Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@hpc-event.com

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@hpc-event.com

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@hpc-event.com



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@hpc-event.com

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@hpc-event.com

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@hpc-event.com
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@hpc-event.com

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@hpc-event.com

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@hpc-event.com

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@hpc-event.com

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@hpc-event.com

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@hpc-event.com

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@hpc-event.com

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@hpc-event.com

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@hpc-event.com

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@hpc-event.com

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@hpc-event.com

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@hpc-event.com

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@hpc-event.com

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@hpc-event.com

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@hpc-event.com

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@hpc-event.com

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@hpc-event.com

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@hpc-event.com

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@hpc-event.com

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@hpc-event.com

Thomas Smith
tsmith@hpc-event.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@hpc-event.com

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@hpc-event.com

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@hpc-event.com

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@hpc-event.com

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@hpc-event.com

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@hpc-event.com

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@hpc-event.com

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@hpc-event.com

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@hpc-event.com

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@hpc-event.com

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@hpc-event.com